• Jamaica vs Honduras

Jamaica - Honduras - 26/03/2008 - KINGSTON - Friendly

This date is March NOT February.

this was what you saw, Honduras playing us and Uraguay soon.

This date is March NOT February.
        Right - RBSC's home page - Feb Costa Rica!

So we cant get a south American opponent or even a third rate European one..why we milking central American teams or the thinking is that we need to face them to see how best we can exploit them when the real thing start?

boss how you complain so much man?

gosh. We never get nuh game, unnu say a third string team and that the team them nuh good, then we get better team and you still a complain? Rome wasn't build in a day, the rep a build, it soon be Brazil and them. At least we naw plan Indonesia.

well I would like to see us play a more physical canada side.

I think we will play C.american teams in the qualifiers. No?

I think Canada would be a good game.

we have been playing them for ever..Guatemala bout 18 time in the last few months - there is nothing more for us to gain by playing them again, we need to play other teams now.

I for one tired a dem and we hear how Burrell Rolodex massive and he can pick up phone and call any president and get game..he said at Congress how him call the president of the Argentina FA and ask for game.

Time to back up him chat

you ever watch Karate show yet?

You nuh see John lui, or Bruce lee them kill off the friers first before them take on the big boys?

Ah soooo?

yeah Kill off the friers and step the ladder. Why would a team rank number one want to play one ranked in the 100s? Him have to get to at least in the forties before him can call a team in the middle of South American qualifiers, plus who you think a go cover the appearance fee fi Messi, and company?

Lawd Sickko, give thanks fi small mercies. When Boxhill was in office, we couldn't get a game. Now we are getting games and against teams ranked higher than us and who we could meet later in Qualifying, you are complaining. Man yuh nuh easy at all.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So we cant get a south American opponent or even a third rate European one..why we milking central American teams or the thinking is that we need to face them to see how best we can exploit them when the real thing start?

Very bad option. I'll say it again that we should not play Honduras at this time because we're gonna see them next year. I would've rather played an African team or Asian Confederate team like Japan, S. Korea or Iran.