You can’t fool me, JFF - Observer West column

sickko... yuh mek a whole heap a sense king son... mi just ask, if dem people deh visit odda countries academies an si de set up... mi never even did a tink bout trinidad... dem nuh deh pon our football radar... mi wudda look pon england and de usa, countries dat wi a try fi ketch...

everyting just should not be centered in kingston, portmore... whaapen tuh de ress a jamaica... the academy should not be in a place that has the youths wondering whats going on outside, out a street... it should encourage focus and discipline...

Most on here agree with that. The problem is Sickko complain about EVERYTHING Burrell do.

and so even in the very few instances when I am making sense we should still throw the baby out with the bath water......

no but you lessen your very valid points.

how...Desiderata says even the fool and vain have their stories to tell and are worth listening to.

Maybe it is a Portland thing but I cant see how my being against Burrell all the time (perception) that when I make good points, they should be of any less value.

yeah it must be a Portland thing.

Then I am happy I am not from Portland then...that genetic imbalance is one more flaw I could do without

Yeah Portland NICE, we nuh worry bout them things deh

There goes your ticket! And don't even think about them donuts!
                    Capn' won't be sending him any BREAD, and no 'copta ride fi him

Istarted having serious stomach cramps on Tuesday, five minutes out of Santa Cruz on my way to Malvern to cover the Jamaica Football Federation’s site inspection of the national academy and training centre under construction.
                      Sound like you had some serious running belly Sickko (bout stomach cramps).
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran