Did you hear the real financial report on the two games we played where it was revealed we actaully lost money?
It is ironic that Burrell resorted to the exact same tactic of financial reporting that he blasted the Boxhill admin for when he made these reports.
He broke down both games and highlighted the fact that the first game paid for itself but tried to play down the fact that the second game was a loss.
Has it ever occured to you that a lot of the people you saw there might have gotten free tickets to fill out seats?
Gwaan live inna yuh box and sty refusing to think for yourself..God gave you a brain which acts like a big muscle if you dont flex it from time to time it will atrophy.
It is ironic that Burrell resorted to the exact same tactic of financial reporting that he blasted the Boxhill admin for when he made these reports.
He broke down both games and highlighted the fact that the first game paid for itself but tried to play down the fact that the second game was a loss.
Has it ever occured to you that a lot of the people you saw there might have gotten free tickets to fill out seats?
Gwaan live inna yuh box and sty refusing to think for yourself..God gave you a brain which acts like a big muscle if you dont flex it from time to time it will atrophy.