Boyz to face Costa Rica

Did you hear the real financial report on the two games we played where it was revealed we actaully lost money?

It is ironic that Burrell resorted to the exact same tactic of financial reporting that he blasted the Boxhill admin for when he made these reports.

He broke down both games and highlighted the fact that the first game paid for itself but tried to play down the fact that the second game was a loss.

Has it ever occured to you that a lot of the people you saw there might have gotten free tickets to fill out seats?

Gwaan live inna yuh box and sty refusing to think for yourself..God gave you a brain which acts like a big muscle if you dont flex it from time to time it will atrophy.

It could also be that the rain caused a lower tunrout than the first game, hence it did not pay for itself. Quite simple really.

As for the Costa Rica friendly, it is a good choice. We get to see one of our potential opponents and we get our players a game against a very good team.

Did you hear the real financial report on the two games we played where it was revealed we actaully lost money?

It is ironic that Burrell resorted to the exact same tactic of financial reporting that he blasted the Boxhill admin for when he made these reports.

He broke down both games and highlighted the fact that the first game paid for itself but tried to play down the fact that the second game was a loss.

Has it ever occured to you that a lot of the people you saw there might have gotten free tickets to fill out seats?

Gwaan live inna yuh box and sty refusing to think for yourself..God gave you a brain which acts like a big muscle if you dont flex it from time to time it will atrophy.
        What is your solution to Jamaica's football woes? You all clamoured for change and got it with Boxhill and we saw the results. Burrell been back three weeks and every step he takes is labeled fishy. Who should we trust with bringing the program some respectability? I have come to one conclusion from reading the postings and opinions of some on this forum and the forum that I post on most frequently, Horace Burrell going to make some of you look like geniuses or downright haters. I am going with the latter.