Where were the Horaces yesterday

• Where were the Horaces yesterday

This is just another of the disrespect that these men can show when it comes to certain things and some times I wonder which of them is more petty.

They should have been at the site inspection and if they had reason to be off the island they should have scheduled the inspection for a time when both of them could be there.

But that would not happen cause they have already made up their minds and have no desire to go to St Elizabeth.

Have you considered the fact that them been there would have been more influencial in others making decisions about the place.

"But that would not happen cause they have already made up their minds and have no desire to go to St Elizabeth."

Might be true but you may also be jumping the gun.

Assasin...

Assassin is caught in a quandary between his conscience and his need to support anything that the Horaces try to shove down people's throats...what a thing, maybe there is some hope yet for him but what about Lazie who is still saying that Warmington did nothing wrong and should not apologise in the very least..

yeah what?

I don't even see nothing wrong in going with ideas, the fact is after the visit. I will not support every little thing Burrell them do but I will not make my judgement cloud every little move they make, I will give them the benefit of the doubt until they decide.

This is just another of the disrespect that these men can show when it comes to certain things and some times I wonder which of them is more petty.

The days when presidents and general-secretaries consider themselves demi-gods and nothing could take place without them are gone!

At least I hope the Captain and his Gen. Sec. have matured to 'such a place'. More trust and faith in ability of those who work along with them...thus more sharing of info and greater transparency!

They should have been at the site inspection and if they had reason to be off the island they should have scheduled the inspection for a time when both of them could be there.

But that would not happen cause they have already made up their minds and have no desire to go to St Elizabeth.
            Why?
            They already know what is desirable! Hopefully it is not that terrible location in St. Elizabeth!

I will not go on a limb like you as you said "Simoes had nothing to add to our football at this time", do you still stand by that?

Why yuo so cry-cry baby Sicko? Work wid the program! Wtach the big man do him thing sicklo, and gwaan eat a food, how many times must i say this to you.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I know one half-horace was on the site yesterday...

I would hope that I would never lower myself to this 'eat a food' mentality you seem stuck in...the Hon Rex Nettleford once told a gathering of Cornwallians that I was a part of that we don't seek education to go look a work to feed our families, our purpose must be greater than just that, rather we seek education so we can improve the small parts of the world we live and exist in.

See if you can wrap your mind around that conceptt.

Him seh improve and yuh hear tear-down...

Spare me the Rex Nettleford crap.
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Danm if they do and damn if they don't. If both were present, the case could be made that the Captain is a controlling micromanager. The men have given other officers of the Federation the opportunity to go and view the project themselves and provide a report.

Sickko, well run organizations give people responsibility and hold them to the task of making critical decisions. The president or CEO of a company does not have to be involved in every little decision that has to be made.

The Captain is a busy man as are most CEO's. He can be involved in making the call based on the feedback he receives from the officers of the Federation who were present.

Sickko, unuh talk bout running the JFF like a patty shop, but you seem as if that is what you want to continue.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sicko just nuh like Captain and his right hand man. Pure and simple.

Danm if they do and damn if they don't. If both were present, the case could be made that the Captain is a controlling micromanager. The men have given other officers of the Federation the opportunity to go and view the project themselves and provide a report.

Sickko, well run organizations give people responsibility and hold them to the task of making critical decisions. The president or CEO of a company does not have to be involved in every little decision that has to be made.

The Captain is a busy man as are most CEO's. He can be involved in making the call based on the feedback he receives from the officers of the Federation who were present.

Sickko, unuh talk bout running the JFF like a patty shop, but you seem as if that is what you want to continue.

Sickko has a big problem seeing any other way than his way! ...somewhat like the former (1993 - 2003) JFF boss! Likes, they say, do not as opposites do, attract!