Lost In All This Teofore Bennett Transfer News

• Lost In All This Teofore Bennett Transfer News

...is that he tallied ONE GOAL as a striker in the just concluded season for Osters

I think he said they moved him to midfield (although that is still not good production.)

...is that he tallied ONE GOAL as a striker in the just concluded season for Osters
      Bricktop you are a mental slave! LOL.....Once a man has to draw for the "mental slavery" card yu done know.......Angola......wonders never cease to rhatid. - T.K.

The man decided where and what he wants to do. We criticize based and our situaton. I don't care where he plays as long as he perform well in the national colours. Scoring goal alone don't make a player . Most of our better players hardly score goals.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
          The man decided where and what he wants to do. We criticize based and our situaton. I don't care where he plays as long as he perform well in the national colours. Scoring goal alone don't make a player . Most of our better players hardly score goals.
          No Mercy I agree 100%.

However it is still funny to blow wow that after all the build up the man ended up in Angola of all places. I feel like I am in the twilight zone where I am the only sane person and everybody else has gone crazy talking about the Angolan league as if it is some black man's football paradise.

At this point Teafore might as well sign up for the Eskimo Premier league in Antartica. At least he could club some seals, sell some fur and mek a smalls. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
            No Mercy I agree 100%.

However it is still funny to blow wow that after all the build up the man ended up in Angola of all places. I feel like I am in the twilight zone where I am the only sane person and everybody else has gone crazy talking about the Angolan league as if it is some black man's football paradise.

At this point Teafore might as well sign up for the Eskimo Premier league in Antartica. At least he could club some seals, sell some fur and mek a smalls. - T.K.
            Mine yuh mek me post up ANGOLA's GDP yuh nuh TK

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
              Did he really though? This sound to me like another JERRY HUE "I turned them down to play in the NPL" scenario. Mi all see SICKKO a quote million dollar transfer fee

When I interviewed him he told me he scored seven in the league and four in the Cup but played from midfield where he made a lot of final passes

briktop you dont post on the soca warriors site no miss across they man.... ease of bennett man he and jerry hue will lead jamaica to south africa

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                    briktop you dont post on the soca warriors site no miss across they man.... ease of bennett man he and jerry hue will lead jamaica to south africa
                    Dem ban mi from ova deh. All mi IP address dem ban. Some people jus don't have no sense of humour