• Football Academy Inspection

December 10, 2007

Football Academy Inspection

The Jamaica Football Federation will conduct a site inspection of the Football Academy in Munro, St. Elizabeth on Tuesday, December 11, 2007 at 11:00am

Please see the list of attendees below:

Dale Spencer 1st Vice President, JFF
    Bruce Gaynor 2nd Vice President, JFF
    Raymond Anderson 3rd Vice President, JFF
    Gary Sinclair Treasurer, JFF
    Courtney Brown President, St. Elizabeth FA
    Bradley Stewart Member, JFF Technical Committee
    Mr. Carvel Stewart Academy Chairman
    Mr. Lovel Smith Contractor

December 10, 2007

Football Academy Inspection

The Jamaica Football Federation will conduct a site inspection of the Football Academy in Munro, St. Elizabeth on Tuesday, December 11, 2007 at 11:00am

Please see the list of attendees below:

Dale Spencer 1st Vice President, JFF
    Bruce Gaynor 2nd Vice President, JFF
    Raymond Anderson 3rd Vice President, JFF
    Gary Sinclair Treasurer, JFF
    Courtney Brown President, St. Elizabeth FA
    Bradley Stewart Member, JFF Technical Committee
    Mr. Carvel Stewart Academy Chairman
    Mr. Lovel Smith Contractor
    Strange, where is the president and or the gen sec?

the decision is already made they dont need to be there!

Exactly..this is just a sham.

I will be covering this 'inspection'

Just make sure your coverage is non-biased.

We know your inclination.

Shame I have to be saying this to you.

eehhh eeeeehhhh.

make sure him find the field them.

Have you ever had any reason to doubt anything i have written for my employers?

Unless you do shut the f u c k up and go find some thing to do do.

Then we are going to hear that "the board has unanimously decided" that blah, blah, blah.

if you a president and yes men, a nuh the board that?

skippy!

I know for a fact that none of the decisions we heard coming out that were unanamous were in fact so..I know of at leasty one western FA presidnet who declined to vote on several issues including the firing of Bora and lifting the ban on Marlon King.

The Western FA presidnet had the nerve to point out in the meeting that it was the very same people who had voted to ban King then who were voting to lift the ban now and since he was not part of the first action cant with any justification or morale judgement vote to lift the ban..
                      Good thing him have more money than Burrell so he wont have to be looking out for any free plane ticket.

Yuh mind yuh mek di board unanimously choose to kick him to the curb!

The Western FA presidnet had the nerve to point out in the meeting that it was the very same people who had voted to ban King then who were voting to lift the ban now and since he was not part of the first action cant with any justification or morale judgement vote to lift the ban..
                          Such bull butter! If the Western Confed President wants to consider justificaton or moral judgement, ask him if he thought the punishment matched the crime. At most Marlon King should have been punished with a ban for a couple games. The fact that the board took eight months to consider the case, then King was injured and out of comission for another 6, they decided to slap him with a two year ban. That was the only reason King was banned for two years. Another reason was their inability to secure games for the Boyz. They had hoped they could keep the man out until the Captain came in and take over.

I think it was the right move to lift the ban immediately if not before.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Such bull butter! If the Western Confed President wants to consider justificaton or moral judgement, ask him if he thought the punishment matched the crime. At most Marlon King should have been punished with a ban for a couple games. The fact that the board took eight months to consider the case, then King was injured and out of comission for another 6, they decided to slap him with a two year ban. That was the only reason King was banned for two years. Another reason was their inability to secure games for the Boyz. They had hoped they could keep the man out until the Captain came in and take over.

I think it was the right move to lift the ban immediately if not before.
                            You missed the entire point. No one is arguing whether King should have been banned or not. We are well past that. The point sickko is making is a simple one. The same people who rightly or wrongly voted for the ban are now going to vote against it, unanimously, I might add. Well, of course they may now be seeing the error in their first vote, or maybe they feel the need to become unanimous with the Captain's view. Sickko and I see this as a bit...strange. You could say we are also unanimous in our view.

All this does is show me how much balls that administrator have. He/she had a different opinion and refuse to make it known? Put me down on record as voting against it if I disagree. Nobody need to become ananimous with the captain views. They are worst than Burrell when they behave this way and still hang onto their post. If they can't represent themselves and their constituency then they need to simply resign from the board.