• Ronaldinho prefers Man Utd over Chelsea

Ronaldinho prefers Man Utd over Chelsea
    tribalfootball.com - December 10, 2007

Manchester United have been linked with a sensational move for Barcelona superstar Ronaldinho.
    The Sunday Mirror says that, four-and-a-half years after he thought he'd landed Ronaldinho, United boss Sir Alex Ferguson is poised finally to get his man.

Ronaldinho's advisers believe that the time is right for him to quit Spain and move to the Premier League.

But long-term fan Roman Abramovich's hopes of landing him could be scuppered - with sources close to the player insisting United, not Chelsea, is his preferred destination.
    Fergie is convinced Ronaldinho can recapture the form which established him as one of the world's top stars - and would love him to do it at Old Trafford.
    Despite his recent problems, Ronaldinho would still command an annual salary of around £7m, but the deal would still make commercial sense for United.
    Nike, who are United and Barca's kit sponsors, will also be keen to keep the player at one of their clubs.
    In 2003 Ferguson targeted Ronaldinho as the man to replace Real Madrid-bound David Beckham. He thought a deal had been struck and later blamed Peter Kenyon, the Chelsea-bound chief executive, for failing to clinch the transfer.

My first national pantomine was Pirate Princess and there is one line I've never forgotten, "Opportunity comes once .... not twice!"

Dinho got his opportunity to play for the Empire and passed it up for Barca .... if him wanna leave Baca, him can guh a Chelsea.

My first national pantomine was Pirate Princess and there is one line I've never forgotten, "Opportunity comes once .... not twice!"

Dinho got his opportunity to play for the Empire and passed it up for Barca .... if him wanna leave Baca, him can guh a Chelsea.
      C'mon now Mr. President, don't cut off your nose to spite your face. The master is always welcomed at the Empire. He can only get better playing for us.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL too funny. ah wonder who
        fa position dinho ah threaten now. Woooee

Keep your fingers crossed, and pray,hope, beg....!

I bet he would really prefer the LA Galaxy though!

BLASPHEMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW GO WASH OUT YOUR MOUTH WITH SOME SOAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015