officially dropped from the Reggae Boyz who are your top 4 strikers to make the run through qualifiers next year? - T.K.
Allright massive now that Teafore Bennett has been....
Originally posted by OJ View Postin my opinion teafore is better than fuller in the ntl uniforms. I like him more than most actually.No need to thank me forumites.
They often talk that he played for the Jamaican youth team on FSC.
The bwoy a gwaan good. The few times I saw him he wasn't that impressive but the figures telling a different tale. With him Akeem and Westman bwoy a 3 good college players that we have ready fi buss.
If I was Obrien I would go and sign up with Toronto now as they need strikers and they can pay as they already sell out fi 08 season.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThey often talk that he played for the Jamaican youth team on FSC.
The bwoy a gwaan good. The few times I saw him he wasn't that impressive but the figures telling a different tale. With him Akeem and Westman bwoy a 3 good college players that we have ready fi buss.
If I was Obrien I would go and sign up with Toronto now as they need strikers and they can pay as they already sell out fi 08 season.No need to thank me forumites.
yeah interesting and the fact that they have some good young players in Wynn, and Adu and add a young scorer with speed and energy.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.