Allright massive now that Teafore Bennett has been....

• Allright massive now that Teafore Bennett has been....

officially dropped from the Reggae Boyz who are your top 4 strikers to make the run through qualifiers next year? - T.K.

in my opinion teafore is better than fuller in the ntl uniforms. I like him more than most actually.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      in my opinion teafore is better than fuller in the ntl uniforms. I like him more than most actually.
      OJ speaking of big time strikers what about your boy O'Brien White at Connecticut? I was reading an ESPN article about UCONN and they said that White will be the best forward to come out of the NCAA since Damani Ralph. If memory serves me correctly he represents Canada. He would have been a nice one to keep an eye on if he had decided to rep the boyz. - T.K.

You do know he has played for U-20s before though, right?

No I did not. Then why the fool fool announcers have me believing that he plays for Canada? Thanks for the info. - T.K.

Did he use drugs or steal something? Then he is Canadian. What's wrong with you, TK? Act like you know!

Is what yu saying Mo? Once him get him first DUI then he will be known as the Jamaican born O'Brien White? - T.K.

They often talk that he played for the Jamaican youth team on FSC.

The bwoy a gwaan good. The few times I saw him he wasn't that impressive but the figures telling a different tale. With him Akeem and Westman bwoy a 3 good college players that we have ready fi buss.

If I was Obrien I would go and sign up with Toronto now as they need strikers and they can pay as they already sell out fi 08 season.

They often talk that he played for the Jamaican youth team on FSC.

The bwoy a gwaan good. The few times I saw him he wasn't that impressive but the figures telling a different tale. With him Akeem and Westman bwoy a 3 good college players that we have ready fi buss.

If I was Obrien I would go and sign up with Toronto now as they need strikers and they can pay as they already sell out fi 08 season.
                  Assuming Toronto has not given up their first round pick in the draft they will have the #1 pick. Everything I read has O'Brien White pegged as the top pick in next year's draft (january). It will be interesting. - T.K.

yeah interesting and the fact that they have some good young players in Wynn, and Adu and add a young scorer with speed and energy.