His fee is a bit high then that..
    A bit higher than what? A bag a Cheese Trix? Just stop man. Just stop. - T.K.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Mi really can't believe that the man gone to play football in Angola. You telling me he could not find a better league to go to based on his performances in the highly scouted scandanavian league. Something not right with that.
      LOL.....I hear the Galapagos Islands have a wicked league. Maybe him coulda mek de PREMIER League there once him get him seasoning inna Angola. - T.K.

rhatid. Where is yuttie at times like this.

Unnuh ah kill mi,
          stap do mi ah beg unnuh. wooeeeee LOL

Originally posted by Me View Post
            rhatid. Where is yuttie at times like this.
            He is posting as Farmah these days. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Yes the same one who buss up yu **************** net in Cary, NC right before the World Cup. The man just carved up your defense like swiss cheese to rhatid. You guys should have brought him to the World Cup. You might have actually gotten a goal from one of your forwards then considering he was the BEST striker on the field that day.
              C'mon, T.K.! It was a pre-WC friendly. I mean, look at our starting lineup from that game. Meola? Albright? Twellman? Noonan??

Hell, Ben Olsen scored against you guys in that one. I guess it makes him one of the top midfielders in CONCACAF! Maybe he can look for a big contract now, in the greener pastures of Angola!

But seriously, the club looks to have some kind of connection to the petrolium industry. So maybe they have a bit of cash to throw around.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post

But seriously, the club looks to have some kind of connection to the petrolium industry. So maybe they have a bit of cash to throw around.
                Zeppo! Don't patronize me about petroleum. The man is playing in Angola!........ ANGOLA! Just shoot me please. Screw it. I quit. - T.K.

TK the man really have a nerve. After calling Kotoko, a team that win the African Champions League twice, an unknown team him want to try and spin a move to a club in Angola. A team that hasn't won the league since 2002.

TK, hands down yuh win post of the day!!!! Me belly cramp up!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's higher than some in the MLS. A lie?

Shocking news ! I see our campaign hitting a wall as one of our purest strikers has been sabatoged.I think its a CIA plot.

It should be KING & BENNET!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

a whe di bl*&gdch6th!!! this? man, yo set journalism back by 2 years to ra#$!
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                            He is posting as Farmah these days. - T.K.
                            Sorry I meant Lionpaw not Farmah. - T.K.

It's higher than some in the MLS. A lie?
                              Higher than the Red Bulls yes. - T.K.

wha you mena gone back to the Gleaner standards? Well the man did tell me Portugal at first a nuh me mek him change him mind and gone a Angola?