Omar Daley's coach on.....well....Omar Daley

• Omar Daley's coach on.....well....Omar Daley

Needless to say Omar's coach has had it with him. - T.K.

'being great for ten minutes and then do nothing for the rest of the game gets you nowhere. You need that consistency from striving to do your best and pushing yourself all the time. You shouldn't just accept things as they are, it's like any walk of life. Everyone goes through a rough patch but if it's not working out with your dribbling or your passing there are other parts of the game like using your strength against the opponent, running as fast as him and competing just as hard. It's all about the desire to be as good as you can but that's got to come from within'

But hold on, are you consistent with everyting that yuh do?
    Mi nuh see this as the coach has had it with him, tis more like the coach is prodding him to be more consistent. Mi nuh interpret this as the coach throwing in his towel.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      Needless to say Omar's coach has had it with him. - T.K.

'being great for ten minutes and then do nothing for the rest of the game gets you nowhere. You need that consistency from striving to do your best and pushing yourself all the time. You shouldn't just accept things as they are, it's like any walk of life. Everyone goes through a rough patch but if it's not working out with your dribbling or your passing there are other parts of the game like using your strength against the opponent, running as fast as him and competing just as hard. It's all about the desire to be as good as you can but that's got to come from within'
      Daley is currently our only professional with just about unlimited potential...but for yeeeeeeeeeeeeeears this guy does not try.

He can play on the right or left at the back...on the right or left in the middle.

Good touch...with both feet.

Good kick with both feet.

Excellent passing ability.

..and, when he wants to EXCELLENT TEAM PLAY!
      ...but...? sigh!