http://stadium.dallascowboys.com

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minnesota
    (University of Minnesota)
    Under Construction, Opens 2009
    Capacity: 50,000 (Horseshoe-shaped stadium, can be
    expanded to 72,000 - 80,000)
    Cost: US $288.5 Million
    http://www1.umn.edu/stadium/tcf.php
    Last edited by Bruce; December 7, 2007, 02:18 PM. Reason: Add TCF Stadium Info

i just visualized a stadium like this in mandeville... it sure looked mighty fine...

pity such a great design is wasted on american football.

If dem could ongle sen Texas Stadium to us in Jamaica now. Texas Stadium is still a pretty decent stadium holding 65K.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

pity such a great design is wasted on american football.

If dem could ongle sen Texas Stadium to us in Jamaica now. Texas Stadium is still a pretty decent stadium holding 65K.
            That would go to waste in Jamaica. Me can't see any event, sporting or otherwise filling 65k seats in Jamaica. Unless money a gi weh.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm happy we could agree on that, but you shouldn't take it so hard.

Hush!

A good concert could fill 65,000. Chuss mi!

good concert-- wid vibes cartel etc...etc...SIGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A good concert could fill 65,000. Chuss mi!
                    Which artiste (s) right now would inspire 65K Jamaicans to spend their money to see him/them? What would the price of tickets be?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hell yeah, a good concert could fill that in jamaica...

ongle if de price is $100.00

i've been to reggae sunsplash many years when it was the biggest live concert in jamaica... the biggest nite... thursday nite... dancehall nite... would have an inflated 40,000 people... and that was the days when people actually vacationed around reggae sunsplash...

can't believe i used to do that for at least 5 yrs straight...

Unnu ever hear bout Air Jamaica Jazz festival? Some a unnu need fi come home fi a while, if a even fi one weekend.

True dat, true dat. Nuff a wi a wash out, nuh memba wi roots, an doan even tink fi memba. . Nuh weh nuh bettah dan Yard.