• Portmore United 2-1 Seba(VIDEO)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=katOOi4mPNk

Portmore qualifying to end of round final with that victory.
    Great goals by Vernon and Cousins.

Footage of Ruxie View getting schooled by Seba also included. Bwoy Mo, mi feel bad fi yuh team star . Look at the bright side tho, if they won the CFU champs but are getting whipped in the local league, doesn't that show that our league is better than Trinibad's.

LOL....Lionpaw don't think for a second I am not on to you brother. I know who you are! - T.K.

Our league was always better than T&T's. That's not news.

Don't rejoice just yet. Harbour View not going anywhere.

Harbour View not going anywhere.
        Being a Harbour View support for nuff-nuff years...and knowing you are on the ground...I hope you do not mean that!

Of course I do. I mean they are not going to roll over and die. They will still be in everyone's face!

Being a Harbour View support for nuff-nuff years...and knowing you are on the ground...I hope you do not mean that!
            LOL.......Mosiah get box to rhatid! - T.K.

And it not even wrap in di spirit of di season!

Hehe.....

I swear Karl yu good as gold iyah! - T.K.

Did u just call me Karl?

Nah man...I was just commenting on how Karl skillfully found a way to concoct his own meaning for what you posted regarding Harbour View. LOL. Das why mi seh de man good as gold. Shady Pines for life Mo! - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                      LOL....Lionpaw don't think for a second I am not on to you brother. I know who you are! - T.K.
                      Who are I?(in bounty's words)