Hue blasted despite another Mjällby win

• Hue blasted despite another Mjällby win

<H2 class=date-header>Sunday, September 24, 2006</H2><DIV class=post><A name=115912183369960410></A><H3 class=post-title>Survival in Pajas Academy (MAIF 2-0 Väsby United) </H3><DIV class=post-body>

<DIV style="CLEAR: both"></DIV>Today we managed to win against Väsby United today, 2-0, goals of Olsson at the 11th minute and Alex at the 91st minute on penalty.

It started all quite well, pass from Tobbe near the central point, Olsson brings the ball up, while fighting side-by-side with a defender for half of Väsby side, then Väsby's keeper comes towards Olsson, who somehow finds a small hole and pushes the ball in the net. A goal like we had not seen from Olsson in a while, but we still like those, so Fredrik, don't hesitate to please us more often, we like it!
    Then for the rest of the first half it was all Mjällby, Väsby were not able to build anything at all. Their attacks lead nowehere, their counter attacks were too slow to surprise anyone, their passes were highly inaccurate. Nothing worked for them.

The second half starts and the Väsby player seem to have got a proper yelling at during the break, they start to play better. On the pitch, Mr referee has less and less clues about what's going on (see details below). At the 60th minute, Ivanovski gets hurt, and Mjällby all of a sudden literally stops going forward. Now Väsby have the space to make their game, and the dangerous situations follow one another tightly. Shortly after, Wille gets hurt too. In with Sandström for Ivanovski, Alex for Wille, Berner for Olsson (not hurt). Very frustrating last 20-25 minutes, no good actions from MAIF. Finally Tobbe is taken down in the surface at the 91st minutes and, out of nowehere, Mr referee seems to have finally remembered what a penalty is, and actually blows it. It was so unexpected that nobody actually believed it at first and started yelling yet another time at him. Anyway, Alex walks up, very safe, and scores.

Today, we were lucky that the Väsby players were not good finishers, because they were in position to shoot in many occasions, only their balls flew away nowehere most often.

</IMG> to: <UL>
    <LI>Sjöfors, don't move back to your normal position in the front, you're never better than as a defender, very solid today
    <LI>Lindberg, managed somehow to hold back all of Väsby's assaults in the last 30 minutes
    <LI>Dusan, had a lot to do today, but managed to hold a clean sheet
    <LI>Johan P, very active and agressive as usual
    <LI>Olsson, nice goal, lot of activity today, trying to do part of Eken's job (absent today)
    <LI>Alex, only 10 minutes on the pitch but did not hesitate half a second to shoot and score a penalty at the 91th minute
    <LI>Ivanovski, very safe and quick, but got hurt at the end</LI>[/list]
    </IMG> to Jermaine Hue: not enough hard-working, tries a lot of stuff that, if they worked, would be fantastic. Problem is, they never work. Not Zizou quite yet. A number of wrong passes, a lack of tempo or sometimes even breaks the tempo. Must improve his level if he wants to keep his place in the start 11.

</IMG> to the pajas. I think he was actually even worse than Mr Pajas himself, it was pityful.
    Example: Olsson gets a free-kick against him at the 5rd minute for high foot, 30 cm from the ground. In the 2nd half, Johan S gets a full force kick in the face, but nothing there. Ok, Johan is not the tallest guy, but still.
    Several times players were literally taken down in the surface (and I don't mean only MAIF players) but nothing.
    Gave 2 yellow-cards for non-actions, but nothing when people got walked on or kicked, unless at least a couple times.
    The pitch was like a battlefield at times, people get mad, start to make (big) mistakes, and people get hurt. Both Wille and Ivanovski had to leave the pitch hurt toda

RE: Hue blasted despite another Mjällby win

I hope u r all over them blasting them a new a-shole !

Had it been a RBSC poster who gave that kind of analysis of him true or not you would be blowing steam out of every hole you have and deleting their post.

<DIV>Wrong, Scaly. Yuh really believe I think that Hue plays well every time he gets out there?! I'm not that naive.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>He played all 90 minutes though, for a change.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Maestro will be fine. He thought he played well, and usually he's hard on himself.</DIV>

Mosiah (9/25/2006) <H2 class=date-header>Sunday, September 24, 2006</H2><DIV class=post><A name=115912183369960410></A><H3 class=post-title>Survival in Pajas Academy (MAIF 2-0 Väsby United) </H3><DIV class=post-body>

<DIV style="CLEAR: both"></DIV>
        </IMG> to Jermaine Hue: not enough hard-working, tries a lot of stuff that, if they worked, would be fantastic. Problem is, they never work. Not Zizou quite yet. A number of wrong passes, a lack of tempo or sometimes even breaks the tempo. Must improve his level if he wants to keep his place in the start 11.

</IMG> <DIV style="CLEAR: both; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0.25em">posted by FrenchMink @ 20:11 0 comments</DIV></DIV></DIV>
        The poster seems to have had good reason! It is not merely about winning. It is also about making meaningful contributions &amp;do so consistently during matches.

It is strange...but, the poster touches on effort, technical ability as it relates to passing &amp; tactical ability as it relates tosometimes even breaks the tempo of his own team. All serious indictments!

Mosiah (9/25/2006)<DIV>Wrong, Scaly. Yuh really believe I think that Hue plays well every time he gets out there?! I'm not that naive.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>He played all 90 minutes though, for a change.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Maestro will be fine. He thought he played well, and usually he's hard on himself.</DIV>
          IF...the poster is correct and Hue thought he played well, then he would have serious

problem(s)...

Right?????

Karl how u get all a dat out of the small report ?

I feel u just looking for a reason.

Scaly (9/25/2006)Karl how u get all a dat out of the small report ?

I feel u just looking for a reason.
              Effort!

</IMG> to Jermaine Hue: not enough hard-working,

Technical problems! - tries a lot of stuff that, if they worked, would be fantastic. Problem is, they never work. Not Zizou quite yet. A number of wrong passes, a lack of tempo

Tactical problems! ...sometimes even breaks the tempo.

Poster's conclusion! - Must improve his level if he wants to keep his place in the start 11.

...and, would only be on point, IF poster's assessment was correct.We really do not know if the poster is correct in the various assessments.

Reggae 5 star GENERAL!!!?? dem ting deh a gi weh now?

I told you already Hue cannot take us to Africa

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and I have already said, find a better person and let's go (back) to Africa! Until then, Maestro it is!

The honeymoon is over.

<DIV>"serious indictment" - HA!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>When he does this week after week, then...</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>What's more of a serious indictment is the coach allowing him to play for 90 minutes while he screws up the TEAM. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hey, if Maestro screws up TEAM as well as TH14, then I, or his club,won't be unhappy. Chuss mi!</DIV>

Yeah. Okay!

Has Hue solidified his ? with J.J on fire , Fuller reverting to his natural position (attacking midfielder) and K.K still has youth on his side not to mention the abundance of talent that pops up out of no - where in Jamaica throw into that a forgein T.D who is going to build from scratch , I think you have to launch your Hue campaign all over again.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another view from a good Swedish friend of mine:

"Hi!

Yes he did at the first half of the game. On the really top Olsson with Hue slightly behind. For the second half he went down on the left wing when Svensson joined Olsson on the top.

He was not as good as last game in Landskrona (which I didn´t see), but not really bad either. First half he did a lot of too short passed which finished by the other team. In the second half he was better.

He did some things that didn´t work - but if they had he had been glorified again.

Our 3 new players, Hue, Ivanovski and Zimonjic went all in the team and did it well. The team is stable since then and should manage to stay (but who knows!). Last seven games unbeaten."

Sorry, Karl. I guess the assessment that Maestro had a bad game was not unanimous. Do you think Maestro might have set the bar too high, and when he doesn't attain it week in week out some people think him play bad? Just asking.