to happen before the 2008 African nations cup
It seems Burrell recent stint to Africa shows his "clout" with the top Brass of FIFA as after all it was Abedi Pele and Mandela who sat him down and let him know in no uncertain terms the level of respect reggae and Rasta commands on the continent and that for Jamaica to fall like that is nothing short of a disgrace.
It was the first time Burrell realised that the Boyz were seen and held in a higher light than he thought. It was us who made Africa sit up and say that hey if they can do it and believe that they belong then why shouldn't we?
Once again it was that Blessed place(Judah) leading the people to a higher sense of Belief(From Garvey to Marley to Tosh) our name is stamped on Africa and so before the games when teams need practise games our boyz will see at least 3 games
more on this developing story, who knows we might even be playing in Egypt with a trip to the Pyramids to bolster the youths confidence and belief.
as it breaks I will inform you all.......
respect
Hello Mama Africa how are you?
Look to the east for the coming of a black king
The train to zion is coming
the black starliner is the song chosen by CD-Freak for the big reggae bash in the public squares during the African nations cup
A tun wi come fi tun dem over!!!!!!!!!
Nuff a unnu did give up a lie? Talk about a spiritual and mental "bath" right before qualifications
Baddaz you know the elder Mr Clarke pon the 3rd and 4th videos on my myspace page? it seems the man know him thing.
Jawge a dem man deh feet wi have fi si dung in front of and learn
always seeking boss always seeking, a so the thing set up
Granny say even a baby can teach you so mi fi listen and learn
and then when mi rally back and touch cornwall dem tek it one step further and say either you learn or you leave and a deh so it drill inna mi from mi a youth.
Dem say bend the tree from it young if you want it fi grow a certain way(so Granny used to tell mi) so no kill mi a just so mi grow
www.myspace.com/cdfreakmusic
teach the youths and if you can't do it face to face then you use the available technology of the day and get it done but get it done!!!
one one coco full basket, we nah rush nothing, early warm up just rock and come in people
respect
It seems Burrell recent stint to Africa shows his "clout" with the top Brass of FIFA as after all it was Abedi Pele and Mandela who sat him down and let him know in no uncertain terms the level of respect reggae and Rasta commands on the continent and that for Jamaica to fall like that is nothing short of a disgrace.
It was the first time Burrell realised that the Boyz were seen and held in a higher light than he thought. It was us who made Africa sit up and say that hey if they can do it and believe that they belong then why shouldn't we?
Once again it was that Blessed place(Judah) leading the people to a higher sense of Belief(From Garvey to Marley to Tosh) our name is stamped on Africa and so before the games when teams need practise games our boyz will see at least 3 games
more on this developing story, who knows we might even be playing in Egypt with a trip to the Pyramids to bolster the youths confidence and belief.
as it breaks I will inform you all.......
respect
Hello Mama Africa how are you?
Look to the east for the coming of a black king
The train to zion is coming
the black starliner is the song chosen by CD-Freak for the big reggae bash in the public squares during the African nations cup
A tun wi come fi tun dem over!!!!!!!!!
Nuff a unnu did give up a lie? Talk about a spiritual and mental "bath" right before qualifications
Baddaz you know the elder Mr Clarke pon the 3rd and 4th videos on my myspace page? it seems the man know him thing.
Jawge a dem man deh feet wi have fi si dung in front of and learn
always seeking boss always seeking, a so the thing set up
Granny say even a baby can teach you so mi fi listen and learn
and then when mi rally back and touch cornwall dem tek it one step further and say either you learn or you leave and a deh so it drill inna mi from mi a youth.
Dem say bend the tree from it young if you want it fi grow a certain way(so Granny used to tell mi) so no kill mi a just so mi grow
www.myspace.com/cdfreakmusic
teach the youths and if you can't do it face to face then you use the available technology of the day and get it done but get it done!!!
one one coco full basket, we nah rush nothing, early warm up just rock and come in people
respect