karl....so selfish and fool fool henry had

• karl....so selfish and fool fool henry had

a hand in each goal yesterday...i know i know...it's only one game......an entire career is no match for the first 4 games of this season!

RE: karl....so selfish and fool fool henry had

In the 2nd half he was all TEAM! In the first, the less said the better!

your use that word "team" like a sword and a shield at the same time...henry plays as he always has done please to check his assists stats!!!

yuh diss the man and when him bring the goods as he does 95% of the time your retort is "the less said the better"? after you had soooooooo much to say to denigrate the man?!!

I literally groaned after reading Karl's long epistle dissing of Henry...

Thought of bring Henry's performance to Karl's attention. You beat me to it.

Them say: 'mout mek fe talk anyting'.

Gamma (9/24/2006)your use that word "team" like a sword and a shield at the same time...henry plays as he always has done please to check his assists stats!!!

yuh diss the man and when him bring the goods as he does 95% of the time your retort is "the less said the better"? after you had soooooooo much to say to denigrate the man?!!
          Well? What can I say?

If you thought he had an either a good, very good or excellent first half...you thought so!

I think he had a below par first half...a not enough TEAM first half! It is just a fact that that is what I think.

HL (9/24/2006)I literally groaned after reading Karl's long epistle dissing of Henry...

Thought of bring Henry's performance to Karl's attention. You beat me to it.

Them say: 'mout mek fe talk anyting'.
            HL: My friend...I saw the match live...and once more!