• Hey Scalyyy!!!!

Tune in to FSC ASAP ... yuh team is on.

Saw the game already, Juan Ramos is a genius, he is down 2-0 going into the second half with a leaky defence yet still switches to a 3-5-2 of which 4 are attacking mids and then wins the game 3-2....brilliant just brilliant.

that is today...yuh know how unnuh fickle!!

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
        Saw the game already, Juan Ramos is a genius, he is down 2-0 going into the second half with a leaky defence yet still switches to a 3-5-2 of which 4 are attacking mids and then wins the game 3-2....brilliant just brilliant.
        There is a young mid unuh have name Huddlestone, I like the range of passes he has.

I saw what Ramos did, you are aware that with the exception of the 2nd goal a better defence would have dealt with Spurs. As a matter of fact, that 3-5-2 would have been given some trouble by the Blackburns, Villas, Liverpools and Chelseas.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
          Damn 3-5-2.....If there is one formation I am crap at coaching it is that one to rhatid.....I have read book after book.....I have watched video after video....gone to course after course and I am still a completely worthless when it comes to it......For whatever reason I have never had success playing it. I think one part of it is the style of your average north east team going direct and the other part is how vulnerable the back three are to a team with pace. I don't think I have ever beaten a quality team with it. The 3-5-2...my personal shame. - T.K.