I wanted. Why is MArseille losing to Besiktas? They should be winning. Why is Liverpool drawing with Porto? Liverpool should be winning. Curses.
Curses! Things not going how
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI wanted. Why is MArseille losing to Besiktas? They should be winning. Why is Liverpool drawing with Porto? Liverpool should be winning. Curses.
Rafa will be gone in a few days if they tie or lose.
It's all about shareholder value my friend.
HL is right yet again "Football is a business"...
Originally posted by Scaly View PostRafa will be gone in a few days if they tie or lose.
It's all about shareholder value my friend.
HL is right yet again "Football is a business"..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you nuh see them nuh fraid fi cut MLS coaches. Bruce Arena gone, LA coach gone. Remember Sampson, Bora and the Brazillian that was with NY. Even the currently American coach Bradley was let go by the Metro. Them nuh ramp fi let you go too.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostReal Salt Lake did have one whey look like fi him ashes was going to become part of the turf, di way him did tek long fi leave. As a matter of fact, him leave yet? Ellinger or whatever him name.
TankX Assasin!! Very well stated....
Football (soccer) in America is BIG business first too.
It's just that their system is similar to the NFL, NBA, MLB business model.
Look who LA galaxy just hired as coach.
This coming year will see the more brand name players making the transition to MLS.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough