Wicked time now: Scaly, Karl,

Mi haff more pon reserve but
    mi juss ah easy yah now. Mi kinda feel bad now cause dis is like taking candy from a baby. Hear say cho, come betta.

yuh is a real claffee.....do you recall what i stated at the beginning.....that your logic was flawed...yuh figget?

~sigh~

Is that why when Tappa played against Croatia he did nothing?

Yuh waan mi bring games
          whey Diego, Zidane and others nuh gwaan wid nutten? BTW was the game going through Tappa? We only swing the ball high hoping to hit one of our big forwards up top (it got worse after Earle scored on Bibi's cross).

Mosiah, stop you foolishness. First Half tappa one look like him could maintain ball possession or keep up with the pace of the game. While the rest of the midfield was struggling.

Yeah, Jawge, there will always be some excuse.

Strange how yuh blame the team for making Tappa's effectiveness disappear, yet yuh bring up some garbage argument about Skill's teammates. Makes no sense!

Argentina game? What happened there?

Quite clear what happened. Superior opposition playing against a team a man down that needed a result. No surprise.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    Quite clear what happened. Superior opposition playing against a team a man down that needed a result. No surprise.

Wonder if we remember what the score was when we had full X1?
                    We were not doing badly!

Whatever, but the way Jawge talk about Tappa's performances against the best from Brazil, then taking on Veron, Boban and Prosinecki should be a stroll in the park. It sure wasn't!