can stil illicit so much interest on the site.
Its amazing to me that Walter Boyd
Originally posted by Rico View Postcan stil illicit so much interest on the site.
He needs to choose his words more carefully.
you think he still hold that influence amongst the youngsters?
I think they are more looking at fuller and Luton by now. 4 years is a long time in a teenager's life. It still remain fresh in our mind, not to mention Karl"s- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou think he still hold that influence amongst the youngsters?
I think they are more looking at fuller and Luton by now. 4 years is a long time in a teenager's life. It still remain fresh in our mind, not to mention Karl"s
I was 10 when I saw Pele play at the National Stadium and that changed my football life forever.
lawd mosiah stop it... walter boyd has no influence whatsoever... he is long considered an idiot by people a farin.. memba seh, peeple a farin neva did support simoes a carry boyd guh france... iz unuh (what a gwaan lazie) dung a yard dat did support him...
walter boyd iz a clown...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
you near Sickko tell you the receptionist didn't know who the Wailers were?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.