Walter Boyd says 'no' to Rene

BTW a Sorrell with ginger we drink round these parts at this time of the year...run whey with you Coke argument...

Slowly think about what
      you are asking: Is shorty Malcolm a career criminal? Would you speak of any law abiding citizen of Ja in the same breath with known criminals? Now I see why it's a sport to assasinate people's character in Ja. carry on you are doing fine.

money...roman can afford to pay Ten Cate to be second banana.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          Reggae-an ever heard of Ten Carte now at chelsea. Who is the bigger coach him or the Israelite?
          Avram Grant and Roman a fren. Yuh figet that? Remember he was there from Jose days.

they did those things? wow... it would be interesting to see you asking their family membas... but i forgot, in jamaica the tough questions aren't asked by...

yuh ongle get a half ticky fi dat... mi sorrell a draw... ready anytime now...

WHOA...this just tok an unpleasant and, IMHO, unnecessary turn....time out y'all!

But you know, those of us who live here and know the runnings will tell you that people who live in certain areas dont 'deityify' their area leaders...I am sure they know the bad goes hand in hand with the little good they try to do

But you running from the question....but I forgot that certain people dont like to answer questions directly...touche ?

when de ded redeeming qualities are di minimus nutten else nuh deddeh fi talk bout... suh iz eida silence or dem name call in infamy...

I wonder how he has helped to build professionalism in Jamaican football after been giving the chance to play on some pro and semi pro teams.

Sass don't hold Boyd responsible;
                        look and ask who put him up to this. Just look at what he is saying and you would know that he was told to say this (probably never stop fi lissen all that was said to him).

btw sickko, what was the purpose of walter boyd being interviewed... what was he promoting... a charity... a book... was he bringing attention to a worthy cause... just curious...

BTW a Sorrell with ginger we drink round these parts at this time of the year...run whey with you Coke argument...
                            Suh nuh whites nuh eena fi yuh sorrell After the Trini dem nuh buy the company yet

He was probably receiving the "Foot inna Battiman Chest" award.

Which by the way he won hands down and if I was attacked by said group in such a manner I would be sharing it on stage with him.