Walter Boyd says 'no' to Rene

wha dat mean in the Queen's Hinglish bass?

it's because walter Boyd did not get Rene's....

Why? If he did it he did it.
      a becau walter boyd did not get rene's child fi guh $crew and sport with.

scaly 'fraida duppy!!!

I've always been curious, as you're not the first I hear with that. The fact is if someone did something we'd frown upon if he was alive, why not frown upon it if he is dead? It not talking bad bout the dead, its called speaking the truth.

Same way Mosiah didn't appreciate Ruel Reid saying the dead youth was no angel. Reality is reality.
          Not exactly the same thing. The JC yute not even bury yet. Other than that, I have no problem stating facts about the dead. Afterall, Flo Jo used drugs in my opinion.

And me always feel seh Maudib was an idiot...ooops him not dead, right?

you are one very thin-skinned individual. I recall you calling Karl an "Idiot" the other day...so whats wrong with Maudib now calling Wlater a Jackass?
              Personally, I believe Walter's opinion is way off...stupid if you like. I have no doubt Whitmore would be the first to tell you that he is not equipped to coach Jamaica to the world cup. Beating El Salvador and Guatemala in the Office should not be used to judge Whitmore's coaching abilities.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

oh? what should be used? what was used to judge van basten and klinnsmann?

while agree that simoes is the better choice by far....i would not be so dismissive of tappa...certainly not on the grounds you have stated. there are other more compelling reasons.

This is what the detractors are praying for:
                  the Prof posse vs the Tappa Posse. always a divison and cliques fighting against each other (in the end NOTHING is being achieved).

oh? what should be used? what was used to judge van basten and klinnsmann?

while agree that simoes is the better choice by far....i would not be so dismissive of tappa...certainly not on the grounds you have stated. there are other more compelling reasons.
                    like the answer...

fi real scaly... nuh like talk bout de dead dem way deh... dem can't refute or defen demself...

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
                        Well that come into play to, I still say though Boyd should be more cafefull when chosing his words.
                        think you giving walter boyd too much credit there...

however attempts to otherwise tarnish the good memories of the dead reflects poorly on the slinger's character...

If Walter was a model player making these comments I would give a listening ear but we all know how many coaches had a problem with him or he had a problem with.

I would like to hear the reason behind this however other than the fact that he has nothing to offer now. That is what some people have been saying and nothing is further from the truth.

We need Rene now more than ever and I await his press conference to hear his exact role as a TD. Sorry Jawge I should say the Professor.

No no you got it wrong, you bufoon- LOL!!!

eida it means against a person not present (alive) or suppen else... but mi nuh quite know bout de term suh much gamma...

but assuming dat mi get de understanding... does it mean seh dem family memba can't sue for defamation of character...

anyway, an explanation of the term would be appreciated...