Walter Boyd says 'no' to Rene

a suh mi grow tuh... look lackka seh a wolf a grow people nowadayz...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      however attempts to otherwise tarnish the good memories of the dead reflects poorly on the slinger's character...

If its the truth, how is it an attempt to tarnish ... WE all have done something stupid, so what if it is mentioned after one's passing? What gonna happen? Prevent that person from resting in peace?

a suh mi grow tuh... look lackka seh a wolf a grow people nowadayz...
        Growing up mi used to hear say duppy box dung suh and suh. Now we all realize that it was heart attack the person was having. Our parents did their best growing all of us ... as big man time fi open yuh eyes.

people weh seh simoes does not have anything to offer is only showing their ignorance... how dem fi know bout someting when dem nuh know what dem fi know bout de said ting... fools they are... thats what boyd is...

I am behind Tappa 100%...and believe we definately need him in the national coaching staff. I just think its plain stupid for anyine to even suggest that we bring in an international coach to be Tappas "assistant". Tappa has more to learn in an assistant role than being in charge of a national football programme.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Yuh have time to waste.

First.. how many Age group World Cups have the Reggaeboyz qualified for since Simoes left ? Nothing to offer ?

heh, heh

Next, You really believe in this reality that Rene Simoes is going to work as TAPPA assistant ?

I need to re-ask the question.. who is the bigger eediat.. CVM for planning to air his reponse or us for spending so much time discussing it ?

Give it up big man you tekking this thing way out of proportion...Malcolm was no angel, there I said it. And he did send the innocent man to hospital with part of his face hanging off. Fact it did happen or you feel seh because Malcolm dead, everything is wiped clean.

The word eulogy is Greek and litterally means to speak well of, meaning when you go to the funeral and giving the eulogy you are compelled to o so but that is not what we are doing her.

I brought it up to prove a point that the Burrell administration was lax when it comes to disciplining certain players but you had to hijack it and make a mountain out of a mole hill.

cho lazie.. nuh watch nutten king son... nuh harm intended... yuh neva hear da tawk deh yet... 'a mussi wolf grow yuh'...

it means that it is an action that follows the person.

it depends on the jurisdiction...e.g. in the phillipines such an action is possible after the "victim" is dead. not sure who would bring the action.

it varies from state to state as well. don't remember the position in jamaica.

have a coke and a smile and shut da eff up sickko... nuhbady nah tek nutten nuh weh... all man seh iz wi nuh chat bad bout de ded... wah wrang wid dat... calm dung... a yuh a gwaan tinskinned of late...

Reggae-an ever heard of Ten Carte now at chelsea. Who is the bigger coach him or the Israelite?

cho lazie.. nuh watch nutten king son... nuh harm intended... yuh neva hear da tawk deh yet... 'a mussi wolf grow yuh'...
                          I didn't take any offence to the term .. even though, a di first mi hear such a saying.

Mek me ask you a question..Bucky Marshall and Copper Head, John Dillinger are all dead. How will history remember them, for the grandmothers they fed and the children they raised in Christian homes?

Is this akin to "A suh dem dark?" LOL!

thank yuh sah... anedda reason fi precilove de forum...