Walter Boyd says 'no' to Rene

• Walter Boyd says 'no' to Rene

In a CVM interviewed aired last night the former Reggae Boy says Rene has nothing to offer the Reggae Boyz right now and if he comes should be assistant to Theodore Whitmore.

The entire interview is to be aired later tonight.

Who is the bigger idiot ?

CVM or Boyd ?

HILARIOUS!!!!

You maybe.

Walter is allowed his views just as you are allowed to continue calling for a man who cant make most CPPL rosters to run the Jamaican midfield.

CVM or Boyd ?
          Well, thats kinda harsh. Why shoot the messenger? CVM is in the reporting business. Walter now ....

Madmen are also allowed their views.

CVM clearly have time to waste.

Them going to AIR the interview...

A tabloid dem a run now ?

hey sickko you putting jwage in a dilemma..

LOL- yes I see that...quandary also came to mind....

its not far fetched. You can put an experience mind around a young coach. Just look at what Ferguson said about McLaren? He was too young for the job he needed a older person. So I dont think its far fetched. wont happen however.

Thanks, my sentiments exactly! I was just about to echo something similar. The Pearl may be onto something there!!!

But let's not forget that The Pearl and The Prof did not share the best of relationships. Afterall, Mr Simoes was said to be acting like "him a God inna man life."
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Regardless, what I dont like is how some people here behave as if only their opinion counts and others dont have the right to state what they think.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                          Thanks, my sentiments exactly! I was just about to echo something similar. The Pearl may be onto something there!!!

But let's not forget that The Pearl and The Prof did not share the best of relationships. Afterall, Mr Simoes was said to be acting like "him a God inna man life."
                          Yes Farmah but it was Rene's democratic system of justice that made The Pearl go to France. Any other coach would have just left him out of the squad but Rene was the one who came up with the idea that the players vote to decide if he should be included. So Walter should at least say thanks and show more respect.

Or rather it was the JFF's lack of institutional discipline that got him to France, same lack of discipline that allowed Steven Malcolm to play on after he went into the stands at Jarrett Park and threw a beer bottle that badly injured a man, putting him in hospital.

I second what Maudib said. CVM nuh hav nutten better fi report. Why not go to the coaches who worked with him that are more qualified to give an educated opinion...Walter Boyd hav sense......Him waste him life an mi sure him woulda love fi blame smaddy.

Now, let's see, tappa with little to no coaching experience should be our next TD with the man who brought us to world cup and coached around the world as his assistant. You belive that anyone in his right mind would say this?