Every Game Jamaica play going forward....

• Every Game Jamaica play going forward....

whether it be Caribbean Cup, Gold Cup, WCQ or Cup of Tea!! WE MUST BE AT FULL STRENGTH!!

Most likely Jamaica will meet the Bahamas, therefore our STRONGEST TEAM (like the team that played last week) should be called up, not no local base only team!!

Jamaica cannot afford the luxury to underestimate any team in CONCACAF, not even a team from the "Pedro Keys!!" Everybody WILL be gunning for us!! A Win/Loss by Jamaica makes BIG NEWS in FIFA especially CONCACAF!!
    Nuttin less dan 6 nil fe drop pon "dem Behamians!" Trust me, dem Bahamians WILL BE AT FULL STRENGTH!! & Cocky too!!

"Wat ah ting eeh if dem score one fluke goal pon we inna de Office an de return leg ah dem yaad dem lock up shop"

I'm just waiting for the dates.

Revenge factor for the U-23s is 8-0

The first set of qualifiers for CONCACAF begins on Feburary 8th, 2008.

I hope one or both of our tv medium shows both legs of the Bahamas/BVI qualifiers.

not sure BVI can name a team right now.....i would be SHOCKED if BAH does not go thru....