A man known in the football community
Interesting his take on the past two games, when asked what did we learn from these past two games , his comment at least we know de man dem who wutliss because some a dem couldnt play against two wutless team.
His main grouse , the passing was terrible.Poor 1st touch and lack of a pure finisher.Shelton nuh ready by his standards and Fuller couldnt mek im bench, said he was going to mek a call to find out why Bennett couldnt mek the team.
Livid over Burrell and Tappa , according to him Rene is already in England doing scouting.It boggles his mind how Hue is left out according to him Jamaicas best midfielder and hardest worker in the middle ( a nuh me say so).
The only way Nandi can get a call would be if Burrell personally intercedes.Crazy over Marlon King.
Africa is a defenite.
This is from a breds , a suh me get it , a suh me give it.
Interesting his take on the past two games, when asked what did we learn from these past two games , his comment at least we know de man dem who wutliss because some a dem couldnt play against two wutless team.
His main grouse , the passing was terrible.Poor 1st touch and lack of a pure finisher.Shelton nuh ready by his standards and Fuller couldnt mek im bench, said he was going to mek a call to find out why Bennett couldnt mek the team.
Livid over Burrell and Tappa , according to him Rene is already in England doing scouting.It boggles his mind how Hue is left out according to him Jamaicas best midfielder and hardest worker in the middle ( a nuh me say so).
The only way Nandi can get a call would be if Burrell personally intercedes.Crazy over Marlon King.
Africa is a defenite.
This is from a breds , a suh me get it , a suh me give it.