Beat two teams and REGGAE BOYZ FIFA Rankings jump!

• Beat two teams and REGGAE BOYZ FIFA Rankings jump!

98 Jamaica

CONCACAF Rankings -

http://fifa.com/worldfootball/rankin...23914&rank=163

Are we sure those numbers were not tabulated b4 the last game ?

well if they were tabulated b4 the last two games.. we should see us jumping higher... any way we look at it... its good...

but based on the rankings...weren't we supposed to beat those teams?

Guatemala was ranked 100, 3 ahead of us. Can't understand how beating these teams made us jump 5 places, but it does appear that being active will help your ranking.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
            Are we sure those numbers were not tabulated b4 the last game ?
            Weh yuh ave pull, yuh have pull!
            wah wi used-tuh seh? - mi baas, ba-bah?!

Are you saying that Burrell's Rolodex improved our ranking? HL, how yuh never tell mi dat is suh dem come up wid di rankings?

Bwoy yuh jump fuur eeen?
                A who a pull di strings since Nov. 3 nuh Burrell?
                Dem-a a who ave di clout? Nuh Burrell?

Dem-a who large?
                nuh mus, Burrell!

Is month-end Karl. You must be happy! Do you take some of it in loaves?

this is as of nov 7, 2007... the rankings as i understand is based on among things such as activity... meaning that you could move up or down with inactivity... in our case we moved up based on the inactivity of other federations ahead of us...

with the activity and wins we should move up some more places on the december 7 rankings...

yes but a how we beat them. 2 and 3 and if a FIFA exec was watching it they would see both teams never muster 3 good offensive threat against us.

not sure how they would use that "how we beat them" in the equation.

you nuh tink so?

Not even the scoreline?

Is month-end Karl. You must be happy! Do you take some of it in loaves?

How unnuh so bad mind and fight gainst progress? Cho man