jamaica will make it

I am always teasing Gamma about his late blooming sporting exploits..

Gamma was a big time nerd in High School.. how yuh tink him ah big time lawyer now ?

there is a time for everyting... like i told a group of young students... the ones who party when they should be studying will only party for a short while... those who study first and party after will be able to party for a long time whenever they want to or feel the need...

damn....mi entire hs career mi was a nerd and never know it?

btw yuh recall who win the class 4 100 and 4 x 1 in '78? and the ran 3rd leg on the winning team in the class 3 4 x 1 at sports day 79?

speaking of which....yuh eva faced my bowling? in hs? talk abot revisionist....if i recall yuh could duck any ball as it would crash into the stumps...listen "whingy" "nuh badda draw mi tongue"....y'hear!

mi feel seh him nuh remember mi too tuff.....was many things...but a nerd? news to me.

lol... whingy... cudda neva be inna anybady fav 5 wid a name lacka dat...

Whoooeee! Yuh nuh fraid a no guy, no girl, nuhbody!!!

Campion had a bowling alley ???

I don't recall that...

Hmm...

much yuh don't recall my tiny friend!

Heh, Heh..

When a man draw if CLASS 4 at CAMPION no less..

Well.. mi haffi dress back...

Sarry Gamma Wint...

Are we about to see a fight with two Campionites? I can think of more exciting things to watch on a Friday afternoon.

not as badly as we do now...i am convinced of it...think about it lazie ..."back to africa"....that is a PWERFUL motivation....

Blackstarliner, rastafari movement...the songs of the 70's, peter tosh's song african, mama africa.....it's a lot of emotion lazie...and simoes will tell you that football is played with emotion...emotion that england lacked despite having all the attributes necessary to succeed in football.

yes lazie we will go because jamaica is and has been instrumental in may ways in looking to africa.....it will be not juat a football tournament...it will be a spiritual journey.
                        But aren't there several other countries in CONCACAF (Caribbean/West Indies) that could basically claim the same motivation for qualifying?

no.

Its Big Ben... the women call me Big Ben..

Heh, heh.

Rhatid.. is Friday ahready !!!

so what you want we fi do? motivate them?