jamaica will make it

• jamaica will make it

to africa 2010... mi tell a man dat last nite and him laff and ask if fifa create another spot for concacaf...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    to africa 2010... mi tell a man dat last nite and him laff and ask if fifa create another spot for concacaf...
    ... and you come to that conclusion based on .....?

we have to!!

ole on deh... suh yuh nuh believe we aguh mek it tuh africa 2010...

we have to!

ole on deh... suh yuh nuh believe we aguh mek it tuh africa 2010...
            I haven't seen anything to mek me as confident as you. Maybe I missed something.

we have to!

we have to!
                hehehe ... I see Gamma convince you!!!

how yuh come to that conclusion when i was the one who made the statement...

lazie, mi a guh dunkin donuts fi mi coffee... when mi come back mi gwine share suppen wid yuh...

lazie...you know when you HAVE TO do something? you just have to do it...failure is not even contemplated as an option....YOU HAVE TO!

lazie, mi a guh dunkin donuts fi mi coffee... when mi come back mi gwine share suppen wid yuh...
                        Okay!!

lazie...you know when you HAVE TO do something? you just have to do it...failure is not even contemplated as an option....YOU HAVE TO!
                          Did we have to qualify for WC 2002 and 2006? I want us to qualify, (yes Sickko, us), but since I'm a realist, I will watch how we clear each hurdle.

not as badly as we do now...i am convinced of it...think about it lazie ..."back to africa"....that is a PWERFUL motivation....

Blackstarliner, rastafari movement...the songs of the 70's, peter tosh's song african, mama africa.....it's a lot of emotion lazie...and simoes will tell you that football is played with emotion...emotion that england lacked despite having all the attributes necessary to succeed in football.

yes lazie we will go because jamaica is and has been instrumental in may ways in looking to africa.....it will be not juat a football tournament...it will be a spiritual journey.

when i was in south africa...in one of the matches i was run out as i dived to get into my crease and i suffered i really bad "strawberry" on my left elbow....it was painful but when i looked on the pitch i saw pieces of my skin and my blood on african soil.....that was a powerful and moving experience.

lazie....we HAVE TO qualify for SA 2010! we have to.

"Jesus saves"