Reggae BoyZ Claude Davis live tomorrow 10am Eastern vs Big SidEEE!!!

• Reggae BoyZ Claude Davis live tomorrow 10am Eastern vs Big SidEEE!!!

on Fox Soccer Channel

Gamma, OJ, Hemp, Karl all Big SidEEE!!! fans, buckle up, this EPL title is ours.

BoyU fans - Tiredness (previously Lazie) ,Westman, Jangle nuh buss de big sweat yet, Big SidEEE!!! charging down on ounu try keep ounu pace.

Liverpool - Courtney (RIP) your angelic vision still cyaan help CessPool, Dweet Sweet, Mosiah pool still a play Anti-Football.

Hortikal which fan are you again?

Chelksi - Till-a-Balla drop pon ounu side, Big SidEEE!!! that is ounu can gwaan cruise cause ounu reckoning is nigh
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Reggae BoyZ Claude Davis live tomorrow 10am Eastern vs Big SidEEE!!!

Suh mi name change now? Ayyee sah! Again welcome back, from the EPL start mi couldn't find no one fi talk trash ....theentire gummers crew went missing ..now mi see yuh get brave.

Between you and I, the forum seem excruciatingly DEAD[?] or is it me having to get used to the views.

Anyway I am off today and will be in and out as I surf the web on my addicting hobby that is football and babe photography
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Well, regarding the vibes on the forum, Bricktop would describe it better. 2 weeks ago champions league ball play and nothing ... I guess the vibes is equal to the activity of the JFF.

Mexxx (9/22/2006)on Fox Soccer Channel
          Hortikal which fan are you again?
          Actually, I've tended to be a fan of individual players, than teams. Thierry Henry, Ronaldinho.....BTW I rooted for Arsenal in last week's upset of ManU.

Ahh dats why I couldnt tell which side u spport.

Well, in your opinion which club plays the most entertaining football in the EPL and then in Europe

Wuk..baaaass! Dats why yuh nah si mi suh haf-ten!

GUNNERSall the waaaaaaaaay!!!!

Respek!

Isnt Fridays ALWAYS a slow day on the forum???? That was why we always looked forward to your treats...

The season well to early fi mi to answer yuh question right now. Have only watched a handful of matches, and in a month the pretenders should separate from the contenders.

das because biggg sideeee cre nuh have time fi talk bout trash (boy u) when we have beautiful and attractive football fi talk bout.

pon a serious though from "first strong" satdey when mosiah call i an show i wha happen to mankind is like the site come een like kryptonite(sp) to i.

live on mankind!!
                    Blessed Love

Mexxx, be careful if your team don't stay in the top ten I am going to rename them"big sLideee".

Liverpool is really the team that I grew up on... as a youth I remember listening to Divion 1 on the radio and following the exploits of Keegan John Barnes et al. I would love to see them make a serious challenge for the title.

pr