Either the JFF is going to follow a

• Either the JFF is going to follow a

numbered seating system and provide obvious officials on site to enforce this or dem gwine have altercations in Grand Stand..

Came THIS close tonight.. same almshouse argument about who in dem seat and a suh di system run.

Reason eventually prevailed..after extensive indecent language and racial accusations (really tyad of the persecution complex).

To all the DARK people out there.. we are not demanding that you come out of the seat because you are black and we are 'not black'.. we are demanding it because UNNUH IN DI WRONG ************************ SEAT.. yuh coulda blue..

I do not recall this problem in earlier campaigns but there seems to be a certain 'mood' out there.

Mr. Burell our any JFF Official out there.. organize yuhself before riots start in Grand Stand because some of us not in supporting di effery mentality.

agreed

But mi did think a bare bait siddung inna Grandstand. That's surprising. When the baits of Jamaica getting into arguments yuh know say summ'n wrong. If the baits a fight, how u expect the badman dem fi gwan?

it trickle down....

I don't know about bait.. what I have observed is quite a number of DARK people infiltrating the Grand Stand area..

when you say dark yo are implying ignorant people right! Certainly not people of darkk complexion.. Keep in mind not everyone who may read this forum understand certain things within the proper context.

If one has achieved adult literacy the context is clear.

Those who have not have bigger problems than trying to understand my implications..

not my words. ask the man who post them what he means.

He he- It would be interesting if you start calling people dark...LOL!!!

i would have to start with the man in the mirror

zeen...ha ha ha

Cho!! Oonu tuh "Dark" an ignorant!!

Apparantly being able to buy/acquire a Grand Stand ticket does not translate to a basic deportment.

As dem seh.. class is class.

Inna Merica dem ask yuh one question and yuh can leave of your own volition or be lifted out.. is nuff DARK yardie find demselves as luggage when dem get confuse and believe seh is Stadium dem deh and believe dem a 'bad man'

Imagine one ah dem have di termerity fi seh mi bredrin a nuh Jamaican... is den badwud start..

Bruce have a hard job but wi gwine correct tings round here and bring some discipline back inna di place.

Holiday DUN !

Some people from the bleachers invaded the grandstand when the skies opened up. With that, the quality of the air changed as high grade was in effect. There were some other behavioral problems not normally seen in the grandstand. Not all of the miscreants were of dark complexion, however.

How complexion come inna dis ?