numbered seating system and provide obvious officials on site to enforce this or dem gwine have altercations in Grand Stand..
Came THIS close tonight.. same almshouse argument about who in dem seat and a suh di system run.
Reason eventually prevailed..after extensive indecent language and racial accusations (really tyad of the persecution complex).
To all the DARK people out there.. we are not demanding that you come out of the seat because you are black and we are 'not black'.. we are demanding it because UNNUH IN DI WRONG ************************ SEAT.. yuh coulda blue..
I do not recall this problem in earlier campaigns but there seems to be a certain 'mood' out there.
Mr. Burell our any JFF Official out there.. organize yuhself before riots start in Grand Stand because some of us not in supporting di effery mentality.
Came THIS close tonight.. same almshouse argument about who in dem seat and a suh di system run.
Reason eventually prevailed..after extensive indecent language and racial accusations (really tyad of the persecution complex).
To all the DARK people out there.. we are not demanding that you come out of the seat because you are black and we are 'not black'.. we are demanding it because UNNUH IN DI WRONG ************************ SEAT.. yuh coulda blue..
I do not recall this problem in earlier campaigns but there seems to be a certain 'mood' out there.
Mr. Burell our any JFF Official out there.. organize yuhself before riots start in Grand Stand because some of us not in supporting di effery mentality.