dem bredda yah pon fsc need fi get dem

him hold himself out as an international commentator...so...we hold him to international standards.

mi hear him call yuh name last night to as a source ...mi haffi laugh...dweet get HINTERNATIONAL

Dweet international fram lang time!

did i say "international"?

Ho, hi guess you did not.

, who yuh calling ho?!! an' nuhbaddy try to play it off by talkin' bout "hi"!

Scrooge, yuh nuh know seh Crismus a come? Nuh dat Santa seh all di while?

Cho man! Bah humbug!

yeah but santa know who him a talk to.....remember he comes down a chimney!

heheheh!

Mo,

How do you think Johnny Rogers pronounced this guy's name during the matches he played. Good thing it was in Spain he was playing...

Player's name is Gregor F u c k a

http://217.13.116.51/finalfour/index.jsp
                      Last edited by Peter R; November 22, 2007, 06:01 PM.

which language is that with all the stars for letters?

Well, I would pronounce that the way it is spelt and I probably would not have a job the next day because I hear it is not pronounced that way. I think it's pronounced fyou-kuh.

heh heh! some star trekkian shhit.