• Nice chip by Fuller! GOOOAAAALLLL

Goal!

I believe its his 1st goal for the senior team at the national stadium , Assasin , Scaley, Ben aka Maudib & Brick must be declaring a national holiday.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I believe its his 1st goal for the senior team at the national stadium , Assasin , Scaley, Ben aka Maudib & Brick must be declaring a national holiday.
      Yuh just start follow Jamaica football? I recall him scoring against Costa Rica in a friendly game.

At home ? tell me when ? has it been that long that I have forgotten ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At home ? tell me when ? has it been that long that I have forgotten ?
          Just consider yuhself corrected. Yes, at home!!

Badmind a guh kill yuh. Dem soon deport yuh like dem deport ONANDI

Again when ?

X you are wrong.

Fuller scored against El Salvador in the Stadium. Lisbie and Burton also scored in that game. Was at the end of 2003.

4 years ago forgive me for not remembering of his prolific ways and before that when ?

You seem to have an issue. You make a wrong statement, just move on.

LOL ...I figured so, thanks for the correction.