what.. shelton

• what.. shelton

easy miss by shelton from an excellent cross...

Poor 1st touch

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Poor 1st touch
      what game yuh watching? Hope yuh know nandi naah play?

Shelton need to get himself togedda. Too much bad touches.

I see why he struggles in Div 1 , YUH MUST BURY DEM TING DEH.

NANDI A GUH MISS GOAL FROM 6 YARD, Betta yuh duh like Brick and call im crackhead!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

With Shelton's touch he may have to watch Fuller and King in the Stadium and wait till we reach the away games with those large fields.

Watch Fuller? Dis bredda serious ?

I am quite serious. Fuller is passing a lot more and as usual he will create openings for others. With the shooters that we currently have in midfield the conversion rate should be higher than the last qualifiers.

LOL ..HAHA its el salvadour and guatemala at home , I dare say he would be a factor on the road or our midfield.

Why not wait until that midfield gets tested against Honduras, C. Rica , MEX,Panama

& the USA on the road.

Playing away from home is a different ball game esp against quality

opposition.One our midfield would be pressed, our forwards would be hounded

and our defence would be pressured.

Tappa surely hasnt figured out his midfield yet and i hope its the same for his

forward line.We have a looooong way to go .

Fuller is a winger or an attacking midfielder.If he does play in our campaign as

a Forward write off Africa.

BTW HUE has to be a part of that midfield with K.Kelly.Has to! if Tappa is

instilling that passing game.
                  Last edited by Sir X; November 21, 2007, 10:52 PM.

You probably have a better chance seeing KK than Hue (although Hue is working a lot harder since his return from abroad). You nuh see is pure hardworking players Tappa starting. Even Fuller defending by him own 18 yard box.

Hue has to be a part of that midfield , has to , its the passing game his bread and butter and I am a 100% sure when he gets his chance at the office , After all being the most touted midfielder since Tappa, retired from international game ,must have been earned on merit.He will have no choice!

Has to!

Me are you yuttie or pepsi , the train of thought and responses seem , yuttie, pepsi J.B like without the profanity of course.

A man say yuh a move wid 50 million aliases.

I am not any of those folks.

Hue would be in my team, but by looking at the teams that Tappa is selecting, he is picking two defensive players in the middle along with hard working attacking players like Campbell Rhyce/Daley/Bibi/Phillips

Too early for me to judge

Fellows!!!!!!..................Professor Simoes will take care of all these issues.....come on...have a little faith nuh ?