Tappa's coaching style and yesterday's practice.

Dem young, Karl. Tek time wid dem!

Can Maestro pass well with his right foot ?

I am not a man of violence; I
        denounce violent acts. Right now the most I would do is to exercise my constitutional right to defend my family and property, other than that I have nothing to do with violence. I would rather walk away. So have your fun.

and shoot better than right-footed players!

Karl who did you see skill play
            against at the INT'L level? Are you saying
            Ja would beat Brasil of 1970?

I see...

I thought he only used his right foot as a kick stand.

Jermaine Hue we are talking about right ?

so boss why yuh repeating
                what mi saying bout Tappa? I thought you were going to talk about someone else. Ah well.

no longer. don't need to prove jack.

Seen Hue use his right foot a couple times, it isn't very good, but when it connects he has quite a shot.

Maestro uses his right better than right-footed players use their left. That cannot be disputed. Fact is, left-footed players are always expected to have decent right foots. But right-footed players only need to balance on their left and everting arite.

Pepsi deh bout?

Karl who did you see skill play
                        against at the INT'L level? Are you saying
                        Ja would beat Brasil of 1970?
                        A few overseas teams.

Valderrama!!!! He was the best I've seen in my time...pound for pound. Ronaldinho is up there for degree of difficulty. Can't put Skill in that league at all. Sorry.