good work bruce...

Damn, they pricey, I think.

Thanks!

Cold be built for much less than that.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Cold be built for much less than that.
          Am sure we build them in JA!
          Captain?

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
            Smoke-colored Lexan-polycarbonate paneled shelter
            Includes 15-foot bench
            Flat-Proof Tires
            Hand Truck
            Ground Anchoring System
            6.5 ft. High by 15.75 ft wide by 4.75 feet depth

Weight: 693 lbs. each 1144 lbs for a pair
            USD $5800 each
            www.kwikgoal.com
            Good work Brucie. Now over to you Mr. Manager of the Independent Park Complex via the JFF.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks a lot Bruce now let me
              see what the rich and monied in JA can do (chicken feed) . It's fact that the present equipment let us look even less than third world. One would think it was high school game or one of those youth Sunday morning games.

Nice, Bruce!

More On Shelters And Benches

www.criterionathletic.com
                  Everson, Washington, USA

15 foot alumninum bench with back: US $468

Evolution (TM) Team Shelter (made by Kwik Goal)
                  . Hand Truck
                  15 ft. Alumninum Benches with back
                  Flat Proof Tires
                  6.5 feet high x 15.75 feet wide by 4.34 feet back
                  Smoke color Lexan panels
                  5 year warranty
                  Weight 1144 lbs per pair US $4760

Offset By Advertising ?

I don't know how much JFF charges for advertising,
                    but part of the cost of the shelters could be offset
                    by plastering the sponsors logo on both sides.

now Bruce you are
                      heading in a different dimension. But mek wi see nuh

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                        I don't know how much JFF charges for advertising,
                        but part of the cost of the shelters could be offset
                        by plastering the sponsors logo on both sides.
                        Bruce why don't just get off of this site with your first world thinking...we no need that

I didn't know they were that cheap, nice job on the research now if we can afford US$1,000,000 a year for a coach then surely we can buy proper benches and shelters you would think.

agreed!