Carlos Ruiz not on the Guatemala team

• Carlos Ruiz not on the Guatemala team

A wonder if is a dibby-dibby side dem carry come?

Paulo Cesar Motta
    Luis Pedro Molina
    Gustavo Cabrera
    Yony Giron
    Yony Flores
    Nestor Martinez
    Leonel Noriega
    Rigoberto Gomez
    Dwight Pezzarossi
    Willie Sims
    Claudio Alvizuris
    Freddy Thompson
    Cotto Aroldo
    Serlvin Motta
    Carlos Quinonez
    Lester Ruiz
    Transito Montepeque
    Saul de Matta

A dem real senior team dis?

OH [lease matters not...Jery Hue's right foot alone can beat

this team.

A wonder if is a dibby-dibby side dem carry come?

Paulo Cesar Motta
    Luis Pedro Molina
    Gustavo Cabrera
    Yony Giron
    Yony Flores
    Nestor Martinez
    Leonel Noriega
    Rigoberto Gomez
    Dwight Pezzarossi
    Willie Sims
    Claudio Alvizuris
    Freddy Thompson
    Cotto Aroldo
    Serlvin Motta
    Carlos Quinonez
    Lester Ruiz
    Transito Montepeque
    Saul de Matta

A dem real senior team dis?

Was it Guatemala that beat MexTico recently in a friendly?

Back to my point earlier that Joker Jawge misinterpreted (once again), did El Salvador come here to play football or for a quick pay out.

Given the short time in which they had to assembly their team, did they carry the best players or was it the ones they could get their hands on?

Let go of the sabotage mentality man. Why is it that you want to
          see the RBOYZ fail? All because mgmt has been changed? come on, I bet when you see Tappa you speak nicely to him. Yet on the forum; you belittle him. You want to see Tappa fail because he didn't go to Cornwall and he came from humble beginings. Guess What? The fact still remains that Tappa is a football GENIUS.

Let it out brother let it out...take a deep breath now and go outside and just yell as loudly as you want, it is New York no one will care...Hope it does ya fine.

Research the lineups for their last 6 games and stop pose tyad question.

El salvador certainly looked like they came to play football and met a superior opposition.

As far as Guatemala goes quite a few of those players played in the previous qualifiers or the last Gold Cup.

mi-steak mosiah... yuh sure dem nuh have de name dem in de wrong orda... look like it suppose to be lester quinonez and calros ruiz...

Yuh neva know!