Anyone know how much Tappa getting paid for his

That was in the news from the very first day he came here and has been bandied about ever since.

What is wrong with you?

Is this a senior moment you are having?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...l=bora&id=1039

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...l=bora&id=1040

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...l=bora&id=1047

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...l=bora&id=1051

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...l=bora&id=1069

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...al=the&id=1210

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
      comfirmed publicly by an JFF member as long as I can remember, it's always been reported in the press.....but Karl I must say that with so many people confirming it then...it nuh muss go so or it's very close.

Sven made $6mm and everyone in England knew that but it was never confirmed by the English FA...Arena I remember at one time made $600,000.00 and the US Soccer Federation also never confirmed it.....so ease up man.
      In light of your question on Tappa's salary...I just wonder if we would ever hear the figure unless Tappa or someone within the JFF let us know?

...then, being in Shady Pines, my mind wondered to what we really knew of Bora's salary. I wondered if Sickko knew or someone else on the forum had definite figures on Bora's package?

I am curious!

yuh notice say sickko gone?
        don't it?

yuh notice say sickko gone?
          don't it?
          Yuh seit, tuh?!
          ...as Bricktop seh

Lang time

Go to Nigeria...ha ha ha

Went to pay my light bill, got a problem with that? They don't have on-line payment like Cable And Wireless..and anyways I have a job that requires me to be on the road most afternoons...don't have time on my hands like you.

Your mind has been in the shade for a while now...think about how much Burrell said we owed Bora and for how long and work that out, you and ridiculous Jawge seems like peas in a pod as you should two regular jokers but then every every card pack need two jokers.

Of course there is online payment for JPS bills. Yuh don't have an NCB account? I do it thru the NCB website.

No I bun fire pon NCB...long time they stopped payment on three PAP accounts I had and almost caused my insurance policies to lapse then tell me all kinds of foolishness.

Mi live ah merika an know dat.

Well, me bun fiyah pon Scotia.

Tag-teaming Karl I see.

(Bitter-gall Mosiah and Scikko the angry one)

You JLIJ iz something else bwoy.

Yuh seit!
                            ...but, no problem. Two lightweights!

Your mind has been in the shade for a while now...think about how much Burrell said we owed Bora and for how long and work that out, you and ridiculous Jawge seems like peas in a pod as you should two regular jokers but then every every card pack need two jokers.

Yuh good wid figures? Work it out for me?

Online Star - reproduced on our 'free flowing forum'. Posted by Pepsi

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=11211

What about Nigeria is first world ?