Anyone know how much Tappa getting paid for his

Do you have anything sensible to add to this conversation?

i would chose my birthday....

Thanks, gamma! I would choose your birthday too!

mi woulda love the Grand and Great Grand them to be free so we a look way back

respect. i love this revisionist thing!

it's really great day...really!

When February 30th

close...31st.

I would choose 2027.. any day in that year is fine.

That was in the news from the very first day he came here
                      ...and, verified by the Boxhill and or any other person in JFF? ...may have been done but I cannot remember?

...and has been bandied about ever since.

What is wrong with you?
                      That is my problem - It has been banded about...but, i cannot remember any in authority saying the figure?

Is this a senior moment you are having?
                      Maybe?
                      ...but, please give me a authentic source that confirms the enumeration package?

Karl you are a waste of valuable time..go away...

Karl has a point, that US$1mm has never been officially

comfirmed publicly by an JFF member as long as I can remember, it's always been reported in the press.....but Karl I must say that with so many people confirming it then...it nuh muss go so or it's very close.

Sven made $6mm and everyone in England knew that but it was never confirmed by the English FA...Arena I remember at one time made $600,000.00 and the US Soccer Federation also never confirmed it.....so ease up man.
                          Last edited by Scaly Spurs; November 20, 2007, 04:13 PM.

good talk sah.

Most coach don't want their salary confirmed.

Thought you would say that.

Retiring in a First World 'black' country is my dream..