Anyone know how much Tappa getting paid for his

• Anyone know how much Tappa getting paid for his

services ? I know it's not Bora money but is it even CB money which I thing was US$100,000 per year.

Sure you wont hear from Captain despite his pledge of openess...

You have forgotten we have not yet heard from Mr. Boxhill what Mr. Bora's package is.

US$1m per year you buffoon...

Who told you that?
          Would love to know your source?

That was in the news from the very first day he came here and has been bandied about ever since.

What is wrong with you?

Is this a senior moment you are having?

Karl's defence of Burrell and his assault on Boxhill are equally insane.

Sorry KARL but this was hilarious

You're right!
                Sickko like the rest of us cannot remember if that figure was confirmed? So he attacks!
                Last edited by Karl; November 20, 2007, 04:01 PM.

the figure was never confirmed and all the writers said it was "about"

This breddah mek Lazie and Jawge look like dem nah try to rhatid, him better than dem two plus Brain Damaged all rolled into one. he is so blindly loyal he does not even stop to think before he jumps in to defend.

History is best when it is revised. Sigh, if only we could all revise Jamaica's independence date, individually. Which date would you choose, Assasin?

Mosiah Bora's package was never made public regardless what you say.

Better yet ask him to rewrite our performance in football post 1998 and Burrell's performance then?

I am sure he and Karl could come up with a wonderful story of how we advanced past the First round of the 2002 World Cup in South Korea with Burrell not only being president but the TD as well.

What date, sass?

Tag-teaming Karl I see.

(Bitter-gall Mosiah and Scikko the angry one)

You JLIJ iz something else bwoy.