If so, it will be interesting to see the better than Bibi midfielder on display!
So Gardner is not available?!
Ha ha ha but since he is not player/coach....we wont see him suit up so they might as well give some one the number 11 to wearSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Jokah.. Demar Phillips already is a better midfield player than Bibi...
Bibi betteh focus on holding him spot inna defense because I guarantee he will not see regular playing time in midfield if we make it to the HEX.
I guarantee that.
All who have mouth step up.
well seeing that i'm not the coach i have no say.....good for that you do.
maybe you can tell me this, why did beenhakker leave latapy on the bench so long at nuremburg?
Not familiar with those trials.
I do know however why Bibi Gardner has never played with any regularity in Reggaeboyz midfield and never will.
I accept that the earth is round.. I do not try and prove otherwise.
I also know not to try and fit a square peg in a round hole when di perfect hole for that peg is staring me in the face...
Originally posted by Maudib View Posthmmm..
When did Bibi become a top 4 midfield player ?
(Not even counting 'forwards' that can play midfield)"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."