So Gardner is not available?!

• So Gardner is not available?!

If so, it will be interesting to see the better than Bibi midfielder on display!

Are you able to name 4 midfielders ahead of Bibi Gardner ?

Tappa?
      Tappa?
      Tappa?
      Tappa?

Are you able to name 4 midfielders ahead of Bibi Gardner ?
        ...ahead of Bibi? ...for Jamaica?
        No!

that's 4 alright.

hmmm..

When did Bibi become a top 4 midfield player ?

(Not even counting 'forwards' that can play midfield)

Ha ha ha but since he is not player/coach....we wont see him suit up so they might as well give some one the number 11 to wear

Jokah.. Demar Phillips already is a better midfield player than Bibi...

Bibi betteh focus on holding him spot inna defense because I guarantee he will not see regular playing time in midfield if we make it to the HEX.

I guarantee that.

All who have mouth step up.

well seeing that i'm not the coach i have no say.....good for that you do.

maybe you can tell me this, why did beenhakker leave latapy on the bench so long at nuremburg?

Not familiar with those trials.

I do know however why Bibi Gardner has never played with any regularity in Reggaeboyz midfield and never will.

I accept that the earth is round.. I do not try and prove otherwise.

I also know not to try and fit a square peg in a round hole when di perfect hole for that peg is staring me in the face...

Can someone archive this. or pin it up ?

hmmm..

When did Bibi become a top 4 midfield player ?

(Not even counting 'forwards' that can play midfield)
                        Saw him play the role once for CB...then against Switzerland and in the last match. He has been consistently good...very good!

Hell no! Waste of time and server space.

well then good for you. good thing yuh wasn't around when they accepted that it was flat!

i take it yuh neva watch the tnt/england game during wc06?