Davia Henry St. Mary College St. Catherine
    Carla Daniels S.T.E.T.H.S St. Elizabeth
    Cadene McLean S.T.E.T.H.S. St. Elizabeth
    Jassette Kerr S.T.E.T.H.S. St. Elizabeth
    Janae Elliot Anchovy High St. James
    Chantal Campbell St. James High St. James
    Kemisha James Muschett High Trelawny
    Shernay Henry Grange Hill Westmoreland

So campion haff girl squad?

No Jawge, this girl just walk go down a JFF and asked to play and get called up.

SIGH!!!!

Thanks.

i try to work with you but sometimes you just make it so difficult for yourself!

Ah dis him ah try dis yuh
            inna one likkle sly way. Den yuh nuh see dat?

If that was in reference to me trying to diss Gamma, I am sure he knows better than that.

I think his post was in reference to your post...but I could be wrong.

Take your time and try to figure out how a Campion student would get the chance to catch the eye of a national coach...take your time now and dont burst a blood vessell

Was Campion the only high school
                with a player to the national setup? Thanks.

but is campion yuh choose to highlight! why jawge? yuh neva know seh campion is co-ed?

again you are the author of your own demise.

Actually Gamma I chose to highlight Campion but not for the reasons my former schoolmate (oops forgot that he expunged his records at Cornwall) chose to take up...

no is not that...is the nonsensical "suh campion have girl squad" mi referring to.

LOL! OK boss, see this is why we get these idiotic posts (dem gwine kill me now) when people have no clue as to what the bigger picture is.

I am sure if Jawge knew there was a schoolgirls league and two female club leagues he would not have asked his inane questions or made his foolhardy assumptions.