One is the midfield work all day and was supporting both attack and defense. There was no a whole lot of need for the big long kicks which we have been seeing for a while. Bibi was in every attacking play and at no stage did he disappear in the game. He was also very helpful in defense.
It is very refreshing to have a clean sheet. We need this to start build on. Our defensive have been a strainer, regardless who we play. It is good to see a defense with poise, and knowing how to do the basic thing. The right back seems to be the weakest link right now and when did we have a a great right back? This is something to build on. Shavar had a very good game.
It seems like Paul Campbell work is paying off. He spent a lot of time with these young goalies and them nuh look too bad at all. Seems like the best crop yet. I wonder if Burrell a go want call him back or if him back ina New Jersey?
It is very refreshing to have a clean sheet. We need this to start build on. Our defensive have been a strainer, regardless who we play. It is good to see a defense with poise, and knowing how to do the basic thing. The right back seems to be the weakest link right now and when did we have a a great right back? This is something to build on. Shavar had a very good game.
It seems like Paul Campbell work is paying off. He spent a lot of time with these young goalies and them nuh look too bad at all. Seems like the best crop yet. I wonder if Burrell a go want call him back or if him back ina New Jersey?