Whitmore dedicates victory to fallen Boyz

I'm not going to go into it again cause nuff man pon di board a guh get vex but if we revisit the circumstances of Shorty's demise Tappa would be well advised to let it go.
    Come now Bricktop .... duh better than that.

Bricktop is talking about Tappa's role in the accident. His cryptic and morbid mind knows no bounds.

Maybe we should call him MauBID?
      Apparently he isn't aware that it was an accident.

Bricktop is talking about Tappa's role in the accident.
        Incorrect. I am talking about the lies perpetuated by TAPPA after the accident.

Apparently he isn't aware that it was an accident.
          He lied by accident?

Tappa murdered his bredren. That's it, right?

Where did I say that? He attempted to and succeeded in covering up his role in the accident.

What lies? Let's go there this morning, Bricktop! Beats looking at Blacka Pearl being rubbed up against by some Mega Mart queer.

Remember the little part about who was driving?

Brickie, if I was driving a car that was involved in an accident that caused the death of my bredren, I would lie my &^% off to not go to prison. Not saying that is what happened with Tappa. I'm just saying...

Brickie...BRICKIE!!!!!!!!!

Brickie, if I was driving a car that was involved in an accident that caused the death of my bredren, I would lie my &^% off to not go to prison. Not saying that is what happened with Tappa. I'm just saying...
                        So you mean you woulda rather besmirch yuh dead bredrin character dan own up to an accident? Mek mi cross yuh off mi XMAS present list yuh here.

WAIT! Let me think about it. Cho man, how yuh a gwaan suh?

What was funny was prior infrequency...

I suspect certain people feel safe now.. bad mind and ignorance is a hell of a ting..

How was Malcomb character besmirched ??

Ah nuh him dead ?

Who was driving ?