The stadium pitch

Low blow
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Oh no OJ, you did not go there...who stole what from whom now, please explain to me...and who was deprived of the use of Catherine Hall

Agreed, the stadium pitch looked dry and patchy like a field in the Occupied Palestinian territories.

nobody but they did take weh the turf and mosiah and the town man dem seh bout country man nuh fi have good turf.

It looked much better when we last played Panama there. Not sure exactly what happened between now an dthen. It looks to me that the pitch needs some fertilizer and good watering, basic maintenance.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Don't understimate the art of juggling; if
              taught and encouraged the proper way, you will see a lethal balla. Trust me on that. BTW most top ballers can juggle with ease.

When I was coaching 20 mins of juggling by all was part of my warm up.

Is that what I am suggesting?

matters not actually. Di dyou attend the game last night?