Bad mind TK

• Bad mind TK

he he he..I knew that would get your attention...The story did say that Teofore was available for selection but he was not upset that he was not picked.

I would love to see him in whatever line up next time, by whichever coach, as I am sure we will have games at the next FIFA date if he has not gone to Europe to settle things with his new club.

As much as we love the midfield last night there are a few youngsters I would love to see the coaches bring into the mix- Cousins from Portmore and Findlayson from Reno.

Two players who have a lot to offer.

there is also a left back at Village called Blacks who will get his chance as well, real calm and colected and reads the game very well, can overlap and send in accurate crosses.

Also a long shot is this kid from Reno, Rankine who has all the physical gifts but lack some ball discipline but needs a season or two in the Prem but age is on his side as well as he is maybe 20 now.

he he he..I knew that would get your attention...The story did say that Teofore was available for selection but he was not upset that he was not picked.

I would love to see him in whatever line up next time, by whichever coach, as I am sure we will have games at the next FIFA date if he has not gone to Europe to settle things with his new club.

As much as we love the midfield last night there are a few youngsters I would love to see the coaches bring into the mix- Cousins from Portmore and Findlayson from Reno.

Two players who have a lot to offer.

there is also a left back at Village called Blacks who will get his chance as well, real calm and colected and reads the game very well, can overlap and send in accurate crosses.

Also a long shot is this kid from Reno, Rankine who has all the physical gifts but lack some ball discipline but needs a season or two in the Prem but age is on his side as well as he is maybe 20 now.
    Damn you sickko! LOL....Thanks for setting me straight. I was like X....kinda scratching myself at Teafore's exclusion. It was the best guess I could come up with. I figured that Tappa and club was just protecting the player.

One player I would love to see back is Jermaine Hue. We need a dead ball specialist asap. They say 1/3rd of every team's goals comes from set plays. We can't afford to not maximize our dead ball opportunities. - T.K.

Is Rankine also know as Beckham?

Cousins deserves a look. I think we have seen enuff of Findlayson and he is yet to impress.

Christopher Harvey from HV must be on that team. Remember you heard it here first. And I think they can also find space for two players who understand a thing or two about scoring goals - Kavin Bryan and Koji Taylor. The Fuller-Shelton "Run at Defences Show" is becoming stale.

No Woodboine is the one they call bekham who can play anywhere on the right side and despite his size or lack thereof is a fearless tackler.

Rankine captained the Frome team when they won the DCup but was playing WFA Major League up to last season, I guess they felt obligated to the coach but a bunch of then are now playing for Reno including the Frome captain last year- Demar Howard a decent holding midfielder.

All the JFF coaches like Findlayson since he was a schoolboy who they took to China...a bit indisciplined and laid back and can fool people he does not take things serious enough but once the whistle blows he is all business and few locals tackles as hard or as successful as he does.

I really wonder if we will have either Fuller or Shelton starting for us when the real things start...

if he is a fearless tackler...why them call him beckham? negative averment?

I am sure we will have games at the next FIFA date...
            A few months ago you would not have said that!
            ...and, a few days ago (less than 2 weeks) I would bet you would say it could not happen!

...anyway faith in leadership makes one change the way one thinks!
            mi 'appy fi yuh, sah!

Coming around?!
            Good!

Gwaan wave you flagand pom poms and kick poopalick and leave sensible people to discuss pertinent football questions...

Ha ha ha, he also takes very good free kicks

That's exactly what people are saying about the new JLP leadership.

Hue is not available for national duties. He is too busy winning CFU championships with HVFC.

Findlayson a rucks! Cousins must get a run in though. Best young attacking midfielder we have right now.

Hue is not available for national duties. He is too busy winning CFU championships with HVFC.
                        So dat nein done? A wha? Dem a show live replay a the match dem and a mek the player them Re-enact the match?

Why not just send Portmore including Modeste to represent Jamaica next game...SIGH!!!

This is only the beginning.

Why not just send Portmore including Modeste to represent Jamaica next game...SIGH!!!
                              Come to think of it, that's not a bad idea at all. I'm sure we wouldnt get 8-1.