Marshall and Shavar look solid back deh, no panic thing. Simple and easy. Demar Phillips a wicked player. When Pepe come it a go wicked and you can look fi some shut outs. Mi nuh know how Claude a go manage.
Bibi a wicked midfielder. He was in every attacking play and in every defensive one. He made some good long passes although not all connect but that is the nature of the game when you a spray it. His vision was excellent and as a captain I couldn't ask for more. Putting Austin and Thompson in the middle provide some steel.
JJ has taken a lot of stick on this forum but he is now ready for the premiership. His passing was very good and he was looking for the option at all times. Shelton need to come offa the bench at his club and get rid of the rust althought he did OK and Fuller need to settle down but putting King in there with them is trouble.
A wonder if Bora did a watch? Them give the man basket fi carry water. You want tell me in one year them couldn't get a decent team and game fi the man? Kissssteeeth.
We look ruff but pretty good and didn't loose shape and composure as we oftenly do.
Bibi a wicked midfielder. He was in every attacking play and in every defensive one. He made some good long passes although not all connect but that is the nature of the game when you a spray it. His vision was excellent and as a captain I couldn't ask for more. Putting Austin and Thompson in the middle provide some steel.
JJ has taken a lot of stick on this forum but he is now ready for the premiership. His passing was very good and he was looking for the option at all times. Shelton need to come offa the bench at his club and get rid of the rust althought he did OK and Fuller need to settle down but putting King in there with them is trouble.
A wonder if Bora did a watch? Them give the man basket fi carry water. You want tell me in one year them couldn't get a decent team and game fi the man? Kissssteeeth.
We look ruff but pretty good and didn't loose shape and composure as we oftenly do.